Language
Language:

How to cancel your hosting service

Add to Favourites  Add to Favourites           Print this Article  Print this Article

1. Log into your Client Area

Lost your Client Area account password? Click on the following link to reset it:

Client Area Password Reset

2. Click on the My Services tab.

3. Click the View Details icon Details to the right of the 'Product/Service' you're wanting to cancel.

4. Click on the Request Cancellation button.

5. Specify your reason for cancellation in the 'Briefly Describe your reason for Cancellation' text box.

6. Click on the Request Cancellation button.

A few extra steps you should consider...

7. Confirm cancellation

The system will send you a confirmation email. You can also confirm the cancellation was successful by clicking on the email tab inside your Client Area account. All emails sent to you by Ileys Inc. are logged there.

8. Cancel other hosting services

Each hosting service must be cancelled separately. If you do not want other hosting services to renew, you must repeat the above process for each hosting service you wish to cancel.

9. Disable domain registration auto renewal

If you do not want a domain registration to renew, you must take a different action. The following article shows you how to disable auto renewal for a domain registration:

How to cancel your domain registration

Domain registrations are billed separately and auto renewal must be disabled to cancel them.


IMPORTANT: If you have a PayPal Payment Subscription setup for this service, you will want to cancel your subscription through PayPal Account.


Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

Client Login
ILEYS INC SOCIAL
Ileys Inc Facebook page Ileys Inc Twitter Page
Ileys Inc Facebook PageIleys Flikr Page